11 Things I hate about FB

1) When I post sth on someones wall and they just comment on it instead of posting the reply on mine

2) Saying “I own” on someone’s picture. What is that about?!

3) Comments such as the teddy bear thats gonna kill me during my sleep if i didn’t continue reading or Jenny didn’t believe it  and deleted it without even reading the whole story about Clarissa who died! A few days later on the monday night, she was woken up by quiet footsteps and quiet breathing, there was Clarissa.

4)People who add u randomly without having any friends in common or instead of adding first they send msgs with really stupid questions

5) Those groups which say if it reaches 1,000,000 im justin beiber wont sing anymore

6) The game requests; send me a Cow! Add me as  your neighbour! Send me a gift ( I also do that 😛 (A) )

7) “First Comment!!”

8 )Adding me to a group without me agreeing

9) Getting a notification every single time someone posts on a group!!

10) The look of Fb changes…i get used to the new change..it changes AGAIN!!!

11) Pepole liking every single thing they post!!!

12)

Song of the post: Closer – Kings of Leon

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dee
    Feb 09, 2011 @ 14:13:49

    HAHA! #3.4.5 especially!!1 but i kinda like the ” I own” thing, it’s cute:$

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 136 other followers

